Vorstand

nach der Mitgliederversammlung am 30. März 2017

Christian PreyEhrenvorsitzender
Christian Prey

Dahlmannstraße 2
24103 Kiel
Telefon 0431 9828201
Fax 0431 9828202
  Bernd KloseVorsitzender
Bernd Klose
Holtenauer Straße 178
24105 Kiel
Telefon 0431 5793940 d
E-Mail klose@ekrc.de
Gaby SchulzStellv. Vors. Sport
Gaby Schulz

Waffenschmiede 26
24159 Kiel
Telefon 0431 363737
E-Mail schulz@ekrc.de
  Stellv. Vors. Verwaltung
Sabine Gödtel
Alter Steenbeker Weg 21
24107 Kiel
Telefon 0431 30034757
E-Mail goedtel@ekrc.de
Helga PuschendorffSchatzmeisterin
Helga Puschendorff

Telefon 0431 28927137
Handy 0151 11874356
E-Mail puschendorff@ekrc.de
  Jürgen KählerSchriftwart
Jürgen Kähler

Narvikstraße 18
24109 Kiel
Telefon 0431 524048
Boots- und Gerätewart
Bernd Ufermann

Louisenlunder Weg 13b
24357 Fleckeby
Telefon 0177-3889174
ufermann@ekrc.de
  Ruder- und Trainingswart
NN
Marc LorenzHauswart
Marc Lorenz

Gerhardstraße 21
24105 Kiel
Telefon 0431 561011
E-Mail lorenz@ekrc.de
  Hans-Martin HörcherPressewart
Hans-Martin Hörcher
Gerstenkamp 31
24147 Kiel
Telefon 0172 5348768
E-Mail hoercher@ekrc.de
Frank EnglerVergnügungswart
Frank Engler
Grunewaldstraße 32
24111 Kiel
Telefon 0431 697837
Mobil 0175 8277001
E-Mail engler@ekrc.de
  Jugendwart
Hjalmar Hellwig
Mobil 0157-89205883
 hjalmar@ekrc.de

Ältestenrat

Vorsitzender: Jens Paustian, Telefon 0431 691662, E-Mail paustian@ekrc.de
Mitglieder: Jürgen Duwe, Claus Heinrich, Bernd Vobbe, Angela Weidling

Kassen- und Rechnungsprüfer

Heinz Kröhnke, Jens Benthin, Michael Böhmer, Bernhard Kaczenski

Schiedsgericht

Hans Günter Meenke, Dieter Schwark, Dr. Eberhard Deltz 

                                                                                                                                      Stellvertreter im Schiedsgericht

Dr. Thomas Holzhüter, Dr. Hans Andreas Friese, Lutz Herzog

Internet

Ulrike Zumegen, Sportplatzweg 8, 24145 Kiel
Mobil 01520 1538838, E-Mail zumegen@ekrc.de